Joo Ji Hoon’s All Of Me DVD – Kim Jae Wook Cuts

DVD Released on: June 23, 2010

Kim Jae Wook Cuts

Video Credit: marlbororrr

Translation Credit: amy0827

After finding the full translation to All of Me DVD, I’ve been intending to make it into hardsub video. But I have other projects at hand and I keep postponing it. Thanks to priinger, who kindly offered to do it, and with a great speed at that, we finally could enjoy the video with English subtitle.

Thank you, priinger! 😘

Check it out!

Credit: priinger

Don’t forget to send your regards to her on her channel.

Raw videos: Part1 Part2

Translation: Part1 Part 2

20 Comments Add yours

  1. priinger says:

    Should I make hardsub for this one?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Sure. I would be very happy. I intend to make a hardsub for it. But I have too many project at hands now.

      Do you want to join the team? We could use every help that we could.

      I worked with different people.

      Like

      1. priinger says:

        Okay, I will make it. And yes, as I said I would be willing to help any way I can. I use aegisub, have experience in subbing.
        (we talk to each other here and there lol)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Jaenagil says:

        Yes, we talk on instagram and here.
        Thank you for helping. 🙂
        You can put it on your youtube channel, what’s your channel?
        Just put the mention
        Video Credit: marlbororrr
        Translation Credit: amy0827
        On either video or description.

        Yes, I enjoy some of your videos in instagram. I’m sure you’re good in subbing. 🙂

        Like

  2. priinger says:

    Thanks for the full credits. I will add them to the video. Btw, my youtube channel is Priinger :))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Yes, I love putting credits where they deserve. I will check your youtube channel.
      Once again thank you for helping me.
      I have 5 projects at hand now. I will do my best also. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. priinger says:

    Hi Jaenagil, do you mind if I put a link to your site on my youtube’s description or in my instagram so more people can see it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Sure. My pleasure. 🙂
      Have you finished the hardsub so fast?
      I saw a cut of it in your instagram.

      Like

      1. priinger says:

        Great! Thanks, I want more people know about you site 🙂 I’m uploadiiiiing the vid on youtube ^^

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Jaenagil says:

        Thank you also for your appreciation for my blog. It’s very nice of you.

        At first I just made the blog and didn’t really promote it much because I thought people could always come to it anytime they might find it by chance.

        But some people who come to my blog end up being the people who bring others to it. I’m thankful. 🙂

        I’ll be checking the video later and update my blog to put your youtube video on the post.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. priinger says:

    My pleasure^^ As I said, a site like yours is needed so it’s such a pity if it isn’t known more by fans. Some of them asked me many questions about him/his fanbase/his personal life but yeah I am… just a fan :)) I enjoy subbing/editing/sharing more than answering all those questions haha Btw, fighting for your 5 projects!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Haha… So you enjoy subbing/editing/sharing more than answering all those questions. Of course, that’s more than fine. You help other fans also by doing that.
      Yesterday, I got 50 people coming from instagram, I guess they are your follower. You have 1500 follower on instagram. You’re quite famous. 😉

      Thank you for your support. I just finished one project yesterday. Going to work on another one today or tomorrow. Fighting!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. priinger says:

    I’ve started posting his clips in May and suddenly getting a lot of followers. I was taken aback at first because I wanted to keep a low profile. Just posting the the content I love. But yeah… as you said maybe my instagram is quite famous now haha I acknowledge it.
    And please don’t say ‘thank you’ anymore, I just do what I love to do 😛 Hope that you have a nice sunday Jaenagil ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jaenagil says:

      True. I also like keeping a low profile. But I guess being famous will make you open to a lot of audiences.
      I think people come and follow your instagram because you’re so good in video editing and post interesting things (footages or images) about him.
      Keep on going and have a nice day to you too. 🤩

      Like

  6. thesometimesblog says:

    Wow, I never realized that they were good friends! It’s unfair how good-looking they both are! Definitely my top 2 oppas! 💖

    Like

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Yeah, they became good friends after Antique.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. thesometimesblog says:

        Thanks for this blog, btw. I’m so happy to have a one-stop shop for all things KJW! Much love! 💖

        Like

      2. Jaenagil says:

        You’re very welcome. Enjoy!

        Like

  7. nadilla Tiffani says:

    I hope they are have time for Reunion

    Like

    1. Jaenagil says:

      Reunion in drama or movie. That’d be great.

      Like

Leave a comment